Company Founders

Gerald D. Cohen
Peter Mittelman
Martin B. Slagowitz
President and CEO
Sr. V.P., FOCUS Division

Corporate Executives

Timothy Benthall Sr. V.P., Systems and Communications
Michael Corcoran Sr. V.P. and Chief Marketing Officer
Gregory Dorman General Manager, iWay Software
Douglas S. Archibald Sr. V.P., Professional Services
Harry Lerner Sr. V.P. and Chief Financial Officer
Monte Roy Sr. V.P., Sales
David Sandel Sr. V.P., Business Intelligence Products Group
John G. Senor Sr. V.P., Channels/Development
Dave Small Sr. V.P., International

Regional Sales Executives - International

Dennis Bartels Vice President, Country Manager Benelux
Nathan Jagoda Country Manager, Germany
Miguel Reyes Vice President - EMEA South and Latin America
Martin Studer Country Manager, Switzerland
Peter Walker Vice President - EMEA North
Dennis Bartels Vice President, Country Manager Benelux
Zine Boukili EMEA Channels Director
Frans De Neve IT Training and Customer Support Executive Director EMEA & APAC
Marc Luvshis V.P., and International Professional Services Chief Technology Officer
Brian McLaughlin V.P., International Operations
Warren Daniels Senior Director, International Marketing